Both Tyler Zeller and Harrison Barnes are eligible to be honored with a Jersey in the Rafters of the Dean E. Smith Center.

By winning ACC Player of the Year and now named to the Wooden All-America team, Zeller is frmly qualified.

Harrison Barnes was named to the second team of the National Association of Basketball Coaches team, last week. This meets the criteria for qualification of an honored jersey in the Smith Center.

Zeller was the 13th Tar Heel to have been named ACC Player of the Year.

(photo courtesy of y-it's-mom)